Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Southern Westchester Medical

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

92 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDGAR G.
Submitted 01/21/21
Great doctor
MAJID H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Excellent
SALVATORE Z.
Submitted 01/14/21
Good
NOEL S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Nice person and good Dr.
Ruth H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Awesome doctor! So lucky to have found him, great personality and professional in every level with a wonderful sense of humor and knowledge, Dr.Sherif El-Masry takes his time to answer any questions you have and you always leave his office with a great sense of returning to see him again for his great care.
ZENAIDA Q.
Submitted 01/08/21
Good doctor
FAWAZ A.
Submitted 12/31/20
The best
FELIPE R.
Submitted 12/28/20
It was a great experience, thanks for your help...
JERRARD J.
Submitted 12/25/20
Great
DELGRECO M.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. El-Masry is the consummate specialist in his field. He is very personable, yet thorough regarding my health. He is a hands on professional; a throwback from the old-school.
ELSA A.
Submitted 12/10/20
I’m very happy with Dr El-Masry I would recommend him to anyone who wants a Nephrologist
FRANZ E.
Submitted 12/05/20
I came to see Dr. Mas' ri. My experience was great. I never have a problem. He is very Professional. I do mention him to others.
SERGIO S.
Submitted 12/05/20
Recomended a lot,good atention of everybody.
KENNETH W.
Submitted 12/03/20
Professional trustworthy cordial safe environment....
LUIS C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Muy buen doctor lo recomiendo excelente ser humano humilde.
PAUL R.
Submitted 11/13/20
Brought me back to a way of life I thought was gone
YANIS R.
Submitted 11/10/20
He is an excellent doctor and a very good person I love him very much.
SELINA A.
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent
HAZEM S D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Professional
ROBERT B.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. El-Masry has always been warm friendly and puts his patients at ease immediately.He is very competent and knows his profession