Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Southern Westchester Medical

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

97 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDITH T.
Submitted 02/26/21
Superb attention to your needs
EDWARD P.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr El-Masry is Always concerned about my health to insure all bases are covered with genuine interest.
JUDITH D.
Submitted 01/31/21
Excellent experience, professional medical service as well as staff help him.
LUDIM B.
Submitted 01/30/21
It was good. The doctor knew what he was doing and guided me through the entire process.
VIRGILIO R.
Submitted 01/26/21
Good
EDGAR G.
Submitted 01/21/21
Great doctor
MAJID H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Excellent
SALVATORE Z.
Submitted 01/14/21
Good
NOEL S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Nice person and good Dr.
Ruth H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Awesome doctor! So lucky to have found him, great personality and professional in every level with a wonderful sense of humor and knowledge, Dr.Sherif El-Masry takes his time to answer any questions you have and you always leave his office with a great sense of returning to see him again for his great care.
ZENAIDA Q.
Submitted 01/08/21
Good doctor
FAWAZ A.
Submitted 12/31/20
The best
FELIPE R.
Submitted 12/28/20
It was a great experience, thanks for your help...
JERRARD J.
Submitted 12/25/20
Great
DELGRECO M.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. El-Masry is the consummate specialist in his field. He is very personable, yet thorough regarding my health. He is a hands on professional; a throwback from the old-school.
ELSA A.
Submitted 12/10/20
I’m very happy with Dr El-Masry I would recommend him to anyone who wants a Nephrologist
FRANZ E.
Submitted 12/05/20
I came to see Dr. Mas' ri. My experience was great. I never have a problem. He is very Professional. I do mention him to others.
SERGIO S.
Submitted 12/05/20
Recomended a lot,good atention of everybody.
KENNETH W.
Submitted 12/03/20
Professional trustworthy cordial safe environment....
LUIS C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Muy buen doctor lo recomiendo excelente ser humano humilde.