Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Southern Westchester Medical

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

167 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FELICIA H.
Submitted 10/16/21
Doctor left me feeling like he could really help and even with a room full of patients thanks to the staff I was in and out literally! ✅❤️
ANTHONY A.
Submitted 10/15/21
excellent medical care. Very impressed
JOHEL S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great service as always
HERMAN R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Good doctor
RUDDY P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Atenciones del personal, recepción y local fabuloso espacioso
ROBERT C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very thorough and compassionate doctor.
HAROLD O.
Submitted 09/29/21
The best
NERCURY R.
Submitted 09/29/21
No long wait times, precise, and to the point. Very professional and friendly.
SERGIO S.
Submitted 09/25/21
He's a very good doctor.I recommend a lot. very good Urólogo.
EDWIN R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr sherif El-masry. is an amazing doctor his understanding of his patients is awesome! Will recommend!
LAWRENCE C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. El masry he is a wonderful urologist. His staff is amazing and caring.
RANDY J.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. EL-Masry was very calm, confident and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable after receiving some startling news. Also the ladies at the front desk were very professional and kind.
STEVEN B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Every time I have been to Dr Il Masry office my visit has been extremely professional. The office is immaculate. I would recommend his services to anyone.
DOREN P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very down to earth and professional Dr. Sherif El-Masry, MD. Also his staff they are so friendly and understanding too.
MARCIA H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everything was perfect as usual
GUSTAVO F.
Submitted 09/07/21
Is good
CHUNDERA E.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. El-Masry for very thorough and his bedside manners were good very important to me
PAUL D.
Submitted 09/03/21
My visits with Dr. El-Masry are always pleasant experience. Dr. El-Masry is well mannered and true professional.
PEDRO M.
Submitted 09/01/21
This gentleman knows how to treat patients very professional god bless you doctor
ROBERT F.
Submitted 08/31/21
May visit was excellent, the staff was pleasant, the doctor make me feel like I'm a long time family member he has not seen for a while