Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Southern Westchester Medical

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

277 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SALDINEI D.
Submitted 08/05/22
Verry good
LINA P.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very professional and very friendly and polite staff
DWIGHT W.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great
FROYLAN G.
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent
ANTHONY A.
Submitted 07/19/22
Your medical staff did an exceptional job during my procedure. As we all know being cared for by a urologist is being intrusive, but your staff was caring and comforting toward me. I thank you all for being supportive in these challenging phase in my life.
SISY C.
Submitted 07/18/22
Muy bueno
ABDIEL A.
Submitted 07/17/22
Very good experience the staff the doctor thank you for making this process easy they take there time to explained and gideyou through the process so the experience is very easy
Marie A.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr El-Masey is a warm caring and professional Dr. He truly make you feel like you are his only patient . Giving you his time to explain thing and listen to you.
LUIS R.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very Attentive. Staff is on point. I Truly appreciate the time he takes to explain things
JOHN H.
Submitted 06/29/22
This guyvl is as nice and professional as any doctor should be . He reminded of my primary care doctor who I behave been seeing for 25 years and you know why not both doctor El-Masry and my primary care doctor treat each other for years . Go figure, birds of a feather or in this case Doctors with stethoscopes ... There are still good caring doctors out there ... I appreciate Dr. El-Masry
RAFAEL G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent
HENRY F.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr.El-Masry & his entire staff have always been very caring & compassionate in handling all my medical needs. I have been his patient for more than 20 years.
RAFAEL G.
Submitted 06/26/22
Excellent
VICTOR C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Besides the long wait, everyone cares about the patient
ENID B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very profesional y amable
VINCENT T.
Submitted 06/23/22
it is a very professional office
JOSEPH P.
Submitted 06/22/22
Amazing
LOURDES V.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good
RENO J F.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr El Masry is the best Dr ever him and the staff are a first class act they make you feel like family
RIGOBERTO R.
Submitted 06/07/22
IT take me long time waiting.