Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

23 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HENRI S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Wonderful
JUANITA C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr El-Masry I have been with Dr El-Masry for 6yrs he has been a very good doctor he knows his work and how to treat your needs
GEOVANI M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Is good atention
TIMOTHY H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent staff, very short wait and great doctor.
LUIS P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very Good
CARL M.
Submitted 07/25/19
The office staff made a exception for me today I couldn’t make my appointment this morning and they made room for me in the afternoon
ALI H.
Submitted 07/24/19
One of the best Doctors I ever met. He treats me like family. He is professional, courteous,And experienced for many years.
RICKIDO S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Good
EUCLIDES N.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent attention
GLORIA C.
Submitted 06/30/19
Amazing, wonderful; professionalism: Doctor and Staffs, Thank you
MARITZA R.
Submitted 06/27/19
No comments
FRANCIS A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Good.
DOLORES D.
Submitted 06/26/19
El Dr. Muy Profesional seguro dd lo que el está haciendo
SHERKIMA E.
Submitted 06/25/19
I was satisfied with my care as always. Dr. El-Masry is always thorough, and he patiently explains your diagnoses. After that a plan for going forward gets put in motion.
JAMES T.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very professional and courteous staff. Dr. El-Masry is very knowledgeable, caring and empathetic in his interactions with patients. A wonderful sense of humor as well.
CHARLES D.
Submitted 06/19/19
A hard working doctor who knows his patients and their medical history in detail. Makes you feel at ease and counsels you in a calm and reassuring manner no matter how serious your condition.
TAHIR M.
Submitted 06/16/19
Very nice
GERARD T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Staff is great, Dr El-masry is professional, friendly and takes your health very serious. Saved my life, definitely recommend him.
ALEXY P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr El-Masry is the best DR I have ever seen. I went in for a procedure and from day 1 till the procedure date and even after I was helped with every issue and question. The staff is also very friendly and the office is just overall a great office I would recommend DR EL-Masry to anyone who is in need of a urologist.
MARVIN R.
Submitted 05/28/19
Every one in the office is friendly and professional and the Doctor is very good. He provides a lot of information and ask if you have any questions for him, keep up the great work guys ✌