Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

12 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCIS A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Good.
DOLORES D.
Submitted 06/26/19
El Dr. Muy Profesional seguro dd lo que el está haciendo
SHERKIMA E.
Submitted 06/25/19
I was satisfied with my care as always. Dr. El-Masry is always thorough, and he patiently explains your diagnoses. After that a plan for going forward gets put in motion.
JAMES T.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very professional and courteous staff. Dr. El-Masry is very knowledgeable, caring and empathetic in his interactions with patients. A wonderful sense of humor as well.
CHARLES D.
Submitted 06/19/19
A hard working doctor who knows his patients and their medical history in detail. Makes you feel at ease and counsels you in a calm and reassuring manner no matter how serious your condition.
TAHIR M.
Submitted 06/16/19
Very nice
GERARD T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Staff is great, Dr El-masry is professional, friendly and takes your health very serious. Saved my life, definitely recommend him.
ALEXY P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr El-Masry is the best DR I have ever seen. I went in for a procedure and from day 1 till the procedure date and even after I was helped with every issue and question. The staff is also very friendly and the office is just overall a great office I would recommend DR EL-Masry to anyone who is in need of a urologist.
MARVIN R.
Submitted 05/28/19
Every one in the office is friendly and professional and the Doctor is very good. He provides a lot of information and ask if you have any questions for him, keep up the great work guys ✌
MILTON H.
Submitted 05/23/19
The doctor is excellent. He cares about all his patienta.
CARL M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Having Dr. El-Masry as my urologist is a total Bless been with him over 20 years. A well run practice and he shows real concern for all his patients.
DEYSI M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very good