Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

49 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAWRENCE C.
Submitted 04/02/20
Very careful ,very safe they were really careful during this trying time,Dr.Elmasry is a great doctor and very good person
JOSE M.
Submitted 03/28/20
My visit was fantastic. Workers in the office were all kind and cordial, and Dr. Sherif was both professional and accommodating. He helped explain my illness in a way even I could understand and was quick to answer any questions I had.
MARISA A.
Submitted 03/28/20
First, I appreciated that Dr. El-Masry made time to see me, being a new patient and during a time when most Drs are only teleconferencing. He was thoughtful, informative and kind. He laid out a plan on how we would move forward and put me at ease. I also want to thank his lovely and accommodating staff and commend them for all the efforts they are implementing to keep the incoming patients safe.
FLORENCE D.
Submitted 03/26/20
Safe, quick and efficient. Thanks for a wonderful experience ✌️
ROBINSON U.
Submitted 03/11/20
Good
JERRYL B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great concerned urologist
MILTON H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very professional and pleasant!
Hector S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great an friendly doctor keep up the great job
JOHN M.
Submitted 02/09/20
Great Doctor, Great Staff. Never had any issues. Highly recommended.
CELIA G.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very nice professional fast, receptionist were kind even though I was late I was still seen in a timely manner.
KIM F.
Submitted 01/16/20
Hes a excellent doctor He does very good work
PAUL N.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. EL-Masry was excellent. My first visit with him and he made our visit very comfortable. Professional with a good sense of humor. He staff was also very friendly and helpful.
JOEL M.
Submitted 01/10/20
The doctor is the best. The staff very professional. Thank you.
ADALBERTO V.
Submitted 12/25/19
Atienden sus pacientes con mucha profecionalidad . No me quejo de sus servicios.
ELSA A.
Submitted 12/24/19
It was very professional I’ll definitely would recommend him Thanks
DANIEL C.
Submitted 12/20/19
My first appointment in the morning was within 10 minutes.
ABDULHAFEZ A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Ok
JAMES J B.
Submitted 12/06/19
He is a very dedicated professional who relates to his patients with care, knowledge and humanism
STEVEN B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Simply the best in every way!!!!!!!
JOHN F.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great Doctor and