Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Southern Westchester Medical

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

4.8/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FELIX Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Professionalism and responsibility as well as patient care is important for well-being
Victor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Dr. EL- Masry is a great doctor. He has helped me greatly. I hifhlt recommend him.
KENNETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/24
Very kind and compassionate doctor, and really listens to his patients. The office does tend to get busy, but that’s the case with most medical practices these days.
RUBY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Efficient, professional, competent. Even with many patients in the waiting room the wait to be seen was not overly long.
TAHIRU A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Very courteous.
SHEILA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Well done
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr. Masry is always professional, jovial, patient and knowledgeable. His staff are very friendly as well. I know I am in good hands with this doctor and his team.
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Very well, an excellent establishment I was seen rapidly did not have to wait a long period of time before being seen would highly recommend 100% thank you Dr El Mazri and staff for your service
SANJAY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Wonderful experience from a caring Doctor!
ERIC S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
The best…need I say more!
MARY F.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Hello !Dr Sherif El-Masry,MD gets 5 Stars he been caring for me 2 yrs now .I left his office with a healthy report
AHMED H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr El Masry has provided me with excellent care during all the years I have been seeing him
VERNON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I’ve been going to Dr ElMasry for more than 26 years. He has got me through some difficult times while battling prostate cancer. I would gladly recommend him!
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
As always, Dr. El-Mesry is caring, professional and immensely supportive. I feel fortunate in having him as my urologist.
ROBERT B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. El-Masir as always was friendly informative and very good with me.However after the assistant took some tests,I had to wait a half hour to see the doctor. It puts a bad light on the service.
MARTRY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Always excellent
MICHAEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Doctor and staff are friendly and efficient.
VICTOR L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Excelent
NICHOLAS K.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Over 2 hour wait time: to check bladder empty / refil
ABRAHAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Good