Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Sthrn Westchester Med

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

60 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ABDULQADER A.
Submitted 06/30/20
Every things that you, done for me was excellent.
FAWAZ A.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Sharif El-Masry is an awesome doctor, very knowledgeable. He has such a huge heart
RUBEN O.
Submitted 06/23/20
Excelente
DANIEL P.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent doctor, very personable
ALIAN D.
Submitted 06/09/20
Great Visit
SISY C.
Submitted 05/29/20
Good
PAUL F.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great
JOHN S.
Submitted 05/26/20
very safe good work thank you
GLORY T.
Submitted 04/28/20
Best Dr. Ever
LINDA B.
Submitted 04/14/20
I was impressed with the precautions taken against Covid19. As usual Dr. El_Masry put me at ease and answered all my questions. I'm a loyal patient and have been one over 15 years.
JESSICA R.
Submitted 04/14/20
What an amazing Doctor and staff! Extremely professional. Super helpful.
LAWRENCE C.
Submitted 04/02/20
Very careful ,very safe they were really careful during this trying time,Dr.Elmasry is a great doctor and very good person
JOSE M.
Submitted 03/28/20
My visit was fantastic. Workers in the office were all kind and cordial, and Dr. Sherif was both professional and accommodating. He helped explain my illness in a way even I could understand and was quick to answer any questions I had.
MARISA A.
Submitted 03/28/20
First, I appreciated that Dr. El-Masry made time to see me, being a new patient and during a time when most Drs are only teleconferencing. He was thoughtful, informative and kind. He laid out a plan on how we would move forward and put me at ease. I also want to thank his lovely and accommodating staff and commend them for all the efforts they are implementing to keep the incoming patients safe.
FLORENCE D.
Submitted 03/26/20
Safe, quick and efficient. Thanks for a wonderful experience ✌️
ROBINSON U.
Submitted 03/11/20
Good
JERRYL B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great concerned urologist
MILTON H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very professional and pleasant!
Hector S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great an friendly doctor keep up the great job
JOHN M.
Submitted 02/09/20
Great Doctor, Great Staff. Never had any issues. Highly recommended.