Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Southern Westchester Medical

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

255 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WANDA R.
Submitted 05/19/22
He is a great doctor. Pay attention
LAWRENCE P.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent, caring, highly professional Doctor and staff. Fast sign in and initial treatment and exam by staff. Only a short wait for the Doctor for consult after the tests and exams. Doctor and staff very through and detail oriented. Highly recommended.
CARL M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always taken care of with the utmost care and professionalism all of the time.
FRANCESCO N.
Submitted 05/10/22
Doctor was great, made me feel at ease.
ROBERT C.
Submitted 05/07/22
always pleasant and warm reception. Wonderful honest doctor.
ROBERT V.
Submitted 05/06/22
Efficient and friendly
RALPHIE R.
Submitted 05/05/22
In my opinion Dr Sherif El-Masry is by the best urologist that has treat with the utmost professionalism Respect & has provided me with quality medical care that I have ever received from any urologist. Also he is Jenny Wendy Ginuwinly a caring person to me and my family. May god bless Dr El-Masry knowing that all his parents in his care are blessed by him.
LINA P.
Submitted 05/03/22
I always have great. Visit Dr Masry is great doctor
RALPH P.
Submitted 04/27/22
He's been my urologist for many years he's the best in the field
ANDRE B.
Submitted 04/26/22
I think this is a good doctor of westchester County
CARLTON J.
Submitted 04/25/22
The staff and doctor were all efficient and courteous they explain my process thoroughly and put at ease for my procedures and follow ups
ANTHONY A.
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent..Dr. Masry is such a wonderful urologist. Highly recommended
CARLOS Z.
Submitted 04/22/22
Staff and doctor very attentive
ANA A.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very good
VALCOURT H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very pleased with service and care
LYDIA M.
Submitted 04/14/22
I love Dr. El Masry, Everyone is soo nice especially Dr. El Masry. He is Patient, attentive, informative and resourceful. Of course I recommend him. He is the best, hands down!
MAJID H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent
JUAN P.
Submitted 04/12/22
The best urologist in the area
MARITZA R.
Submitted 03/30/22
When I first went to Dr. EL- Masry I was very sick. He help me alot thanks to him.
DOREN P.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very professional and down to earth and staff is very helpful.