Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Southern Westchester Medical

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

296 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GHASSAN S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Grateful
FERN L.
Submitted 09/15/22
Have no comp
YACOUB S.
Submitted 09/15/22
The best doctor
ANDREW Y.
Submitted 09/13/22
Wait time is extremely long to see doctor. 2 1/2 hours. Ridiculous
FRANZ E.
Submitted 09/10/22
I enjoy going to Dr. MASRY. IIthink he is a fine Dr. He stays on top of my problems and how we can try to correct them..
ANGELA H.
Submitted 09/10/22
Good service
GRACIELA C.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very good everything
ROCKWELL D.
Submitted 09/03/22
The staff was polite the waiting was a little long, but over all the visit was okay.
KIMBERLY L.
Submitted 09/02/22
Staff are pleasant and helpful Dr El Masry is a great doctor
ALFREDO R.
Submitted 09/02/22
Very profesional frienly
RASHID L.
Submitted 09/01/22
Very Good
STEVEN B.
Submitted 08/30/22
Excellent staff and extremely immaculate office
VICTOR C.
Submitted 08/26/22
Besides the wait time everything was great
DESIREE S.
Submitted 08/21/22
Staff and doctor are very nice and helpful people. Only thing that needs work is the wait time, I don’t expect to be seen as soon as I walk in the door but I waited an hour in the waiting room and another hour in the room waiting to be seen. Other then that it’s a great place.
ERNEST C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very well,
JANE K W.
Submitted 08/15/22
Pretty good. The only problem today was there were way too many appointments for procedurers scheduled for one day. I was not taken in for my procedure until almost 2pm. I had a 10am appointment and I was a little late but I was seen in the order in which I arrived.
JUAN P.
Submitted 08/13/22
The best urologist in area I truly recommend a very good doctor.
WANDA R.
Submitted 08/13/22
The doctor and staff are amazing. The wait time was a long wait.
WALDEMAR JR M.
Submitted 08/08/22
Visit always goes well, not too long of a waiting time and the medical assistance are always courteous.
SALDINEI D.
Submitted 08/05/22
Verry good