Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Southern Westchester Medical

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

180 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEFA S.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. is a beautiful person the staff have a beautiful personality
SHEILA C.
Submitted 11/24/21
He was very good and explain everything well
IVETTE M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent doctor n extremely nice. He has many patients but ur always greeted like family. I been w him for a while now n I would recommend him to everyone. He’s great
EIDA P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Always have a great experience. Love the staffs and how they treat me. Amazing everyone. Love Especially Dr. El-Masry. Love him. Love that the office is always clean. Love that they always give me a call to remind me the day before as well.
ALI A.
Submitted 11/14/21
Hi he is good dr I tall all my friends and family I but him he is the best god blessed you think you very much
JOSE S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great medical service
JACQUES N.
Submitted 11/09/21
The service was satisfied and the staff was very friendly and helpful
CLAUDETTE L.
Submitted 11/09/21
His is a good doctor
KEVIN H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Great Doctor who is professional and very friendly who helps you with any questions or concerns. The whole office staff is wonderful
FRANK Q.
Submitted 11/05/21
Muy buena atenciones
FRANZ E.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very pleasant and professional as usual.
LAILA M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. El-Masry is a great knowledgeable doctor in his field. The wait was little long. But overall I was happy with my visit.
SHELDON P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great experience every time. Great doctor.
FELICIA H.
Submitted 10/16/21
Doctor left me feeling like he could really help and even with a room full of patients thanks to the staff I was in and out literally! ✅❤️
ANTHONY A.
Submitted 10/15/21
excellent medical care. Very impressed
JOHEL S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great service as always
HERMAN R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Good doctor
RUDDY P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Atenciones del personal, recepción y local fabuloso espacioso
ROBERT C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very thorough and compassionate doctor.
HAROLD O.
Submitted 09/29/21
The best