Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Southern Westchester Medical

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

4.8/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Great service as always
HERMAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Good doctor
RUDDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Atenciones del personal, recepción y local fabuloso espacioso
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Very thorough and compassionate doctor.
HAROLD O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
The best
NERCURY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
No long wait times, precise, and to the point. Very professional and friendly.
SERGIO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
He's a very good doctor.I recommend a lot. very good Urólogo.
EDWIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr sherif El-masry. is an amazing doctor his understanding of his patients is awesome! Will recommend!
LAWRENCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. El masry he is a wonderful urologist. His staff is amazing and caring.
RANDY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. EL-Masry was very calm, confident and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable after receiving some startling news. Also the ladies at the front desk were very professional and kind.
STEVEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Every time I have been to Dr Il Masry office my visit has been extremely professional. The office is immaculate. I would recommend his services to anyone.
DOREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Very down to earth and professional Dr. Sherif El-Masry, MD. Also his staff they are so friendly and understanding too.
MARCIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Everything was perfect as usual
GUSTAVO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Is good
CHUNDERA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. El-Masry for very thorough and his bedside manners were good very important to me
PAUL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
My visits with Dr. El-Masry are always pleasant experience. Dr. El-Masry is well mannered and true professional.
PEDRO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
This gentleman knows how to treat patients very professional god bless you doctor
ROBERT F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
May visit was excellent, the staff was pleasant, the doctor make me feel like I'm a long time family member he has not seen for a while
ALEJANDRO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Quality patient care
SARAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
The best