Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Southern Westchester Medical

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

4.8/5 Star Rating
428 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 428 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARCIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Love the staff
NAGY A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Exactly
EDWARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr El Masry is a very professional caring man who has his patients best interest at heart
LOVELYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Always very thorough, professional and caring.
CLEMENCIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
He helped me with my problem
JOSEPH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
DR EL MARGY IS A NO 1 DR HE GET THE JOB DONE VERY CARING FOR HIS PATIENTS I WILL RECOMMAND HIM TO EVERYBODY WHO LOOKING FOR A GOOD DOCTOR
MOHAMED A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Nice
SHIRLEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Doctor is a very good listener. Doctor makes sure patients before departure have everything they need before leaving.
ROBERTO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Exelente
JERRISON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Excellent
JOSEPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Caring physician who makes the patient feel at ease.
ANGELA A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
I will recommend . The doctor is very knowledgeable and the staff is great.
SALDINEI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Verry good
JORGE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Best doctor I’ve ever met
BRUCE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Prostate Consult & Blood/Urine Results were explained & what to do next discussed. Dr explained why No Biopsy at this time. Awaiting St John Hospital to schedule an MRI. Dr Sherif has a very pleasant/calm demeanor.
JAMES C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
The doctor is amazing. Friendly and patient and knowledgeable. I trust him and defer to his knowledge. However: for each visit, the wait time is at least one hour. And I’m always on time for my appointments.
VICTOR C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Doc and staff are very friendly and accommodating
ANDREW Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Wait time was much better.
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr El Masry is a kind ,compassionate and excellent doctor. I have recommended others to Dr El-Masry in the past and they remained regular patients.
CYNTHIA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
He is a very good doctor you can speak to him he doesn’t rush through ; the visit. He takes his time with me . I like a doctor that listens and doesn’t just do what he wants to do he pays attention To our concerns