Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Southern Westchester Medical

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

265 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARLTON J.
Submitted 04/25/22
The staff and doctor were all efficient and courteous they explain my process thoroughly and put at ease for my procedures and follow ups
ANTHONY A.
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent..Dr. Masry is such a wonderful urologist. Highly recommended
CARLOS Z.
Submitted 04/22/22
Staff and doctor very attentive
ANA A.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very good
VALCOURT H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very pleased with service and care
LYDIA M.
Submitted 04/14/22
I love Dr. El Masry, Everyone is soo nice especially Dr. El Masry. He is Patient, attentive, informative and resourceful. Of course I recommend him. He is the best, hands down!
MAJID H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent
JUAN P.
Submitted 04/12/22
The best urologist in the area
MARITZA R.
Submitted 03/30/22
When I first went to Dr. EL- Masry I was very sick. He help me alot thanks to him.
DOREN P.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very professional and down to earth and staff is very helpful.
JACK L.
Submitted 03/11/22
ISAIAS D.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr.Elsmary is the best urologist in Yonkers
SAMUEL M.
Submitted 03/10/22
ELIAS H.
Submitted 03/10/22
He is an amazing doctor. He takes his time to examine you thoroughly and make you feel great about yourself. I highly recommend him.
MARCOS S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Staff is always great. Friendly and upbeat always willing to help. Doctor El-Masry is the best. Known him for most of my life, great great man.
DANIEL J O.
Submitted 03/03/22
He always treat me with courtesy applying the medication as needed,taking care of my health pretty well,also taking enough time talking about,how I keep my self in good health following his indications !!!!!
KENNETH J.
Submitted 03/01/22
Professional and personable
JOSEPH B.
Submitted 03/01/22
A relaxed atmosphere
CLIFTON C.
Submitted 02/26/22
Doctor's and staff is very helpful and professional
WILLIAM T.
Submitted 02/15/22
He is an awesome doctor after having a serious problem he helped to make me better. And yes I would recommend him 100 times over.