Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Southern Westchester Medical

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

167 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEJANDRO P.
Submitted 08/28/21
Quality patient care
SARAH S.
Submitted 08/27/21
The best
MADELINE E.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent Doctor
AMERICO D.
Submitted 08/13/21
Helpful and friendly and is working hard to evaluate my physical problem.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Was very insightful, I just wish I didn’t have to wait roughly 45 minutes longer than I should have.
JANE K W.
Submitted 08/04/21
As always the staff was efficient and courteous. I did not have a long wait to have my procedure done
HECTOR S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very satisfied 10 out of 10 very good
JOSEPH F.
Submitted 07/30/21
Fast and friendly
JAIR T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. El-Masry is an excellent doctor and a kind person.
ALBERTO R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr El-Masry is a kind & compassionate Doctor! Highly recommend!
RENALDO W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very friendly
LEROY B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Reasonable wait time, clean and well organized reception area. Same helpful friendly staff while Dr El- Masry was his usual upbeat efficient and professional self. Satisfied with his medical advice.
FEDERICO P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent.
SAMIA H.
Submitted 07/24/21
He is a very good doctor and so friendly
FAWAZ A.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very sincere, excellent Doctor and very knowledgeable
EUGENIO D.
Submitted 07/21/21
It is being a good experience for quite some time
Scott H.
Submitted 07/19/21
The love and care this kind doctor expressed helped to remove all fear and had a healing effect on me more potent than any other medicine. Dr. El-Masry truly enjoys his work and his patients.
LOURDES H.
Submitted 07/16/21
Perfect good attention
Carl M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Extremely helpful and professional
ALFONSO S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very professional; little busy excelente personal