Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urology

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

49 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINA E.
Submitted 10/17/19
They are always nice and polite and friendly especially the doctor is always pleasure going there
TERENCE F.
Submitted 09/26/19
This is my first visit there. The waiting was very long, but after seeing the Dr.i felt better.
JUAN H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Excellent service
LINA E.
Submitted 09/18/19
I find that staff and doctor are very polite and friendly . I always had good experience ❤️❤️
HENRI S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent service from the doctor
ALEX K.
Submitted 08/22/19
I had a positive experience the staff are all professional and polite and helpful
HENRI S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Wonderful
JUANITA C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr El-Masry I have been with Dr El-Masry for 6yrs he has been a very good doctor he knows his work and how to treat your needs
GEOVANI M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Is good atention
TIMOTHY H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent staff, very short wait and great doctor.
LUIS P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very Good
CARL M.
Submitted 07/25/19
The office staff made a exception for me today I couldn’t make my appointment this morning and they made room for me in the afternoon
ALI H.
Submitted 07/24/19
One of the best Doctors I ever met. He treats me like family. He is professional, courteous,And experienced for many years.
RICKIDO S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Good
EUCLIDES N.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent attention
GLORIA C.
Submitted 06/30/19
Amazing, wonderful; professionalism: Doctor and Staffs, Thank you
MARITZA R.
Submitted 06/27/19
No comments
FRANCIS A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Good.
DOLORES D.
Submitted 06/26/19
El Dr. Muy Profesional seguro dd lo que el está haciendo
SHERKIMA E.
Submitted 06/25/19
I was satisfied with my care as always. Dr. El-Masry is always thorough, and he patiently explains your diagnoses. After that a plan for going forward gets put in motion.