Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Southern Westchester Medical

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

4.8/5 Star Rating
461 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 461 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANZ E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
I came to see Dr. Mas' ri. My experience was great. I never have a problem. He is very Professional. I do mention him to others.
SERGIO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Recomended a lot,good atention of everybody.
KENNETH W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Professional trustworthy cordial safe environment....
LUIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Muy buen doctor lo recomiendo excelente ser humano humilde.
PAUL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Brought me back to a way of life I thought was gone
YANIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
He is an excellent doctor and a very good person I love him very much.
SELINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent
HAZEM S D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Professional
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. El-Masry has always been warm friendly and puts his patients at ease immediately.He is very competent and knows his profession
David M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Great patient care, Excelent service.
DAVID M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Great patient care
ELSA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Great Doctor and beautiful staff
JEFFREY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
He’s the best
RALPH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. El-Masry is a great health provided and always makes me comfortably during each visit.
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellent staff and Dr el-sry is really good n makes u feel very comfortable
RALPHIE R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Extremely satisfied with the treatment rendered to me by Dr El-Masry and his staff. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you.
JULIO A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Muy buena
ANDRE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Very pleasant
KENNETH J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Great Doctor. Helpful staff.
LEROY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
All Covid-19 protocols observed as the usual friendly welcome took place with minimal waiting time. This visit, as the others before, was very informative and reassuring about my medical situation as Dr El -Masry took his time to make sure all concerns were completely covered.