Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Southern Westchester Medical

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

4.8/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIO A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Muy buena
ANDRE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Very pleasant
KENNETH J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Great Doctor. Helpful staff.
LEROY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
All Covid-19 protocols observed as the usual friendly welcome took place with minimal waiting time. This visit, as the others before, was very informative and reassuring about my medical situation as Dr El -Masry took his time to make sure all concerns were completely covered.
ROBINSON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
The best DR in Westchester!!
ABDULQADER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Every things that you, done for me was excellent.
FAWAZ A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Sharif El-Masry is an awesome doctor, very knowledgeable. He has such a huge heart
RUBEN O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Excelente
DANIEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent doctor, very personable
ALIAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Great Visit
SISY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Good
PAUL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Great
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
very safe good work thank you
GLORY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Best Dr. Ever
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
I was impressed with the precautions taken against Covid19. As usual Dr. El_Masry put me at ease and answered all my questions. I'm a loyal patient and have been one over 15 years.
JESSICA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
What an amazing Doctor and staff! Extremely professional. Super helpful.
LAWRENCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Very careful ,very safe they were really careful during this trying time,Dr.Elmasry is a great doctor and very good person
JOSE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
My visit was fantastic. Workers in the office were all kind and cordial, and Dr. Sherif was both professional and accommodating. He helped explain my illness in a way even I could understand and was quick to answer any questions I had.
MARISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
First, I appreciated that Dr. El-Masry made time to see me, being a new patient and during a time when most Drs are only teleconferencing. He was thoughtful, informative and kind. He laid out a plan on how we would move forward and put me at ease. I also want to thank his lovely and accommodating staff and commend them for all the efforts they are implementing to keep the incoming patients safe.
FLORENCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Safe, quick and efficient. Thanks for a wonderful experience ✌️