Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Southern Westchester Medical

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

167 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHEN G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Like the previous times I look forward to my visit. The time in the waiting room was very short. I’ll keep trying to get early morning appointments.
JASMINA M.
Submitted 07/02/21
I recommend it
ELIAS H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. El-Masry has been my doctor for years and I have always appreciated his knowledge, expertise and stimulating conversations. He is very friendly and extremely helpful. He always answers my questions and addresses my concerns. I highly recommend him.
KENNETH W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Treated with the utmost professionalism...dr + staff....
CURTIS D.
Submitted 06/26/21
Mr. EL-Masry is the best urologist none to man. His expertise exceeds his practice. He is so straight forward and comforting this why I rate him 5 star.
BENIGNO R.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent experience.
GUADALUPE A.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very good
ALBERTO R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr El-Masry made me feel like I was in safe hands! He demonstrated a wealth of knowledge, patient understanding, and hopeful solution!
MUSA A.
Submitted 06/18/21
ABRAHAM M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Veri chairing doctor
NAPOLEON R.
Submitted 06/17/21
It was a good experience.
HARRY O.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very welcoming and professional ,you can talk to Dr EL Masry about anything like you getting excellent care and therapy at the same time,i recommend him to everyone i know
ROBERTO P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent Doctor
ROBERT P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Speedy, professional service provided with genuine care.
WILFRED T.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great and comforting
SARAH S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Best
WILLIAM Z.
Submitted 06/09/21
Best Urulogyst ever !
KIMBERLY L.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. El-Masry and the Staff are very respectful and caring.
WALDEMAR JR M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always a pleasure to meet with Dr Masry
HAROLD O.
Submitted 05/16/21
Great dr