Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Southern Westchester Medical

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

265 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSE D.
Submitted 12/04/21
JESSICA S.
Submitted 12/03/21
From day 1Dr. Marty has been amazing, caring, good listener he cares about his patients and makes sure that his clients are well taken care of off!!! I give him a 10 not 5 stars!!!! Very few providers have a heart like Dr. Marsy!!!! He’s one of a kind!!! I truly recommend this Doctor… want a good caring, understanding Doctor? One that makes you feel important? Comfortable? He’s the doctor to see!!! You won’t regret it take my word for it!!!!
ROBERT B.
Submitted 12/03/21
As usual the staff was efficient & friendly.Dr. El-Masir always puts his patients at ease.
CLAUDIO G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr El-masry is so kind human and give you a good take care
LEWIS S B.
Submitted 12/02/21
I was very impressed with the service and the staff.
JOSEFA S.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. is a beautiful person the staff have a beautiful personality
SHEILA C.
Submitted 11/24/21
He was very good and explain everything well
IVETTE M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent doctor n extremely nice. He has many patients but ur always greeted like family. I been w him for a while now n I would recommend him to everyone. He’s great
EIDA P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Always have a great experience. Love the staffs and how they treat me. Amazing everyone. Love Especially Dr. El-Masry. Love him. Love that the office is always clean. Love that they always give me a call to remind me the day before as well.
ALI A.
Submitted 11/14/21
Hi he is good dr I tall all my friends and family I but him he is the best god blessed you think you very much
JOSE S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great medical service
JACQUES N.
Submitted 11/09/21
The service was satisfied and the staff was very friendly and helpful
CLAUDETTE L.
Submitted 11/09/21
His is a good doctor
KEVIN H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Great Doctor who is professional and very friendly who helps you with any questions or concerns. The whole office staff is wonderful
FRANK Q.
Submitted 11/05/21
Muy buena atenciones
FRANZ E.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very pleasant and professional as usual.
LAILA M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. El-Masry is a great knowledgeable doctor in his field. The wait was little long. But overall I was happy with my visit.
SHELDON P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great experience every time. Great doctor.
FELICIA H.
Submitted 10/16/21
Doctor left me feeling like he could really help and even with a room full of patients thanks to the staff I was in and out literally! ✅❤️
ANTHONY A.
Submitted 10/15/21
excellent medical care. Very impressed