Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Southern Westchester Medical

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

4.8/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRAD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
He is a very good doctor
THEODORE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
Good Answer my question
LUIS C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr El-Masry listens to you and is very attentive. He really cares about his patients and has many years of experience. I was prescribed a medicine by another doctor and a few days later all the symptoms returned. Dr El-Masry told me that I had been prescribed the wrong medicine and gave me the right one. I’ve never had that issue again.
ROBERTO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very professional, gentle and nice and clean
JOSE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Bueno
YANIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Muy amable el personal , no tuve que esperar muy rápido, y lo más importante es que el Dr excelente profesional muy amable con su pacientes que Dios lo bendiga gracias ❤️❤️❤️
MAX P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
The best doctor by far. Thank you.
MICHAEL S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
I was seen in a timely Manor staff pleasant
ANTONIO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Great Doctor .
SOLONZA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Very satisfied
JOSE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
EXCELENT, THANKS.
NELSON V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Very good
TYRONE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Very professional Doctor And care about you. His staff is excellent. Am very happy that is my Doctor. God bless Dr. El-Masry, his family and Staff.
CARLOS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
El mejor
JUAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Bien
ELTON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Wonderful
LUCAS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
The best doctor
FABRIZIO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Great experience Best doc 10/10
JOSE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Muy buena
LEROY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Wait time was short and Dr El- Masry and medical staff ensured my visit was informative and satisfying. Front office staff were pleasant and helpful.