Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Southern Westchester Medical

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

4.8/5 Star Rating
456 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 456 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HOUSTON G G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Impressive Very professional
AHMET A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Excellent
ALAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Dr. El-Masry is the best. A great communicator.
ANGEL JUAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Excellent
ZENAIDA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Excellent
CARMEL P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Everything was great
ERIC S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Very thorough
BIANA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Very good doctor very good stuff easy to understand and they understand you very well
PEDRO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Es uno de los doctores que explican bien hablando muy claro y siempre uno lo entiende bien gracias y cuídese mucho amen bendiciones
MOSES A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Very well taken care of
NORMA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Everyone was very helpful and friendly and the doctor explained everything to me and took his time with me I was very happy
TODD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Doctor. Sherif El- Masry, MD and his staff work in true Excellence. I would definitely recommend Dr. El-Masry to others. He's very personable, and knowable. He also takes the time to explain, all the process of your procedures.
VELMORE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
It’s always a wonderful experience visiting Advance Urology. The staff are warm, and the atmosphere always pleasant. Oh! Not to mention doc El-Masry he’s a wonderful, kind, have a heart for his patients and very knowledgeable about his work. I love him! I have been seeing this man for 17 years I WOULD NOT hesitate in recommending him. He’s a blessing in disguise.
DENISE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
He’s so sweet and very understanding. He listens to what you have to say and answers your questions. I would definitely recommend him to other people.
SANTOS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Excellence! I’m so happy with his service
PATRICK JR H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
VERY GOOD
LUIS D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Profesional y amable
HECTOR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Awesome doctor professional always inform you what’s going on I’m very patient.
VINCENT O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. El-Masry is very nice and thorough. His staff is very friendly and helpful.
JULIANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Muy bueno me gusta