Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Southern Westchester Medical

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

167 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL H.
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellent staff and Dr el-sry is really good n makes u feel very comfortable
RALPHIE R.
Submitted 07/15/20
Extremely satisfied with the treatment rendered to me by Dr El-Masry and his staff. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you.
JULIO A B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Muy buena
ANDRE R.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very pleasant
KENNETH J.
Submitted 07/11/20
Great Doctor. Helpful staff.
LEROY B.
Submitted 07/10/20
All Covid-19 protocols observed as the usual friendly welcome took place with minimal waiting time. This visit, as the others before, was very informative and reassuring about my medical situation as Dr El -Masry took his time to make sure all concerns were completely covered.
ROBINSON D.
Submitted 07/08/20
The best DR in Westchester!!
ABDULQADER A.
Submitted 06/30/20
Every things that you, done for me was excellent.
FAWAZ A.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Sharif El-Masry is an awesome doctor, very knowledgeable. He has such a huge heart
RUBEN O.
Submitted 06/23/20
Excelente
DANIEL P.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent doctor, very personable
ALIAN D.
Submitted 06/09/20
Great Visit
SISY C.
Submitted 05/29/20
Good
PAUL F.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great
JOHN S.
Submitted 05/26/20
very safe good work thank you
GLORY T.
Submitted 04/28/20
Best Dr. Ever
LINDA B.
Submitted 04/14/20
I was impressed with the precautions taken against Covid19. As usual Dr. El_Masry put me at ease and answered all my questions. I'm a loyal patient and have been one over 15 years.
JESSICA R.
Submitted 04/14/20
What an amazing Doctor and staff! Extremely professional. Super helpful.
LAWRENCE C.
Submitted 04/02/20
Very careful ,very safe they were really careful during this trying time,Dr.Elmasry is a great doctor and very good person
JOSE M.
Submitted 03/28/20
My visit was fantastic. Workers in the office were all kind and cordial, and Dr. Sherif was both professional and accommodating. He helped explain my illness in a way even I could understand and was quick to answer any questions I had.