Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Southern Westchester Medical

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

4.77/5 Star Rating
316 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr El-Masry always takes the time to listen to my concerns.He puts me at ease regarding them. I was running late and because I live a distance away, I was due to arrive at the office late. The staff still allowed me to come. I feel very comfortable with Dr. El-Masry.
PETER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Very knowledgeable, Staff extremely professional, The Best Doctor I Know
FERN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Today I had to reschedule cause of the wait time Other than that It was Good
GRACIELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Very good
JAIME P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Mr doctor El masry is the best
JUAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
The best urologist of New York truly recommend.
WILFREDO I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Exelent
JOSEPH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
All was good
JOSEPH M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
All was good
VICTOR C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
The Doctor and his staff were very attentive and accommodating
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I waited two hours for a schedule appointment that caused undo anxiety other than that I found the office to be clean everyone to be professional and courteous I would recommend you to others
JOSE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
JESSICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
From day 1Dr. Marty has been amazing, caring, good listener he cares about his patients and makes sure that his clients are well taken care of off!!! I give him a 10 not 5 stars!!!! Very few providers have a heart like Dr. Marsy!!!! He’s one of a kind!!! I truly recommend this Doctor… want a good caring, understanding Doctor? One that makes you feel important? Comfortable? He’s the doctor to see!!! You won’t regret it take my word for it!!!!
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
As usual the staff was efficient & friendly.Dr. El-Masir always puts his patients at ease.
CLAUDIO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr El-masry is so kind human and give you a good take care
LEWIS S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I was very impressed with the service and the staff.
JOSEFA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. is a beautiful person the staff have a beautiful personality
SHEILA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
He was very good and explain everything well
IVETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent doctor n extremely nice. He has many patients but ur always greeted like family. I been w him for a while now n I would recommend him to everyone. He’s great
EIDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Always have a great experience. Love the staffs and how they treat me. Amazing everyone. Love Especially Dr. El-Masry. Love him. Love that the office is always clean. Love that they always give me a call to remind me the day before as well.