Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Southern Westchester Medical

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

4.8/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TODD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Doctor. Sherif El- Masry, MD and his staff work in true Excellence. I would definitely recommend Dr. El-Masry to others. He's very personable, and knowable. He also takes the time to explain, all the process of your procedures.
VELMORE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
It’s always a wonderful experience visiting Advance Urology. The staff are warm, and the atmosphere always pleasant. Oh! Not to mention doc El-Masry he’s a wonderful, kind, have a heart for his patients and very knowledgeable about his work. I love him! I have been seeing this man for 17 years I WOULD NOT hesitate in recommending him. He’s a blessing in disguise.
DENISE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
He’s so sweet and very understanding. He listens to what you have to say and answers your questions. I would definitely recommend him to other people.
SANTOS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Excellence! I’m so happy with his service
PATRICK JR H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
VERY GOOD
LUIS D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Profesional y amable
HECTOR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Awesome doctor professional always inform you what’s going on I’m very patient.
VINCENT O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. El-Masry is very nice and thorough. His staff is very friendly and helpful.
JULIANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Muy bueno me gusta
JOSEPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Great Dr and super caring.
ERNESTO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Gracias
YONI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
The best
NICHOLAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Plesant
DANIEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Really kind staff and patient doctor, does thorough checks to make sure you are good to go.
DUDLEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
A pleasant experience
PARASRAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very proffesinal and detailed but yet a friendly staff.Dr.Masry explains test results in detail and informs me of the next step of treatment..I highly recommend Dr.Masry to anyone.
MOHAMEDEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Good service
CHRISTOPHER S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very good doctor. Listens and is very helpful
VICTOR L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very good
YSIDRO Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Goodyear