Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Southern Westchester Medical

Sherif El-Masry, MD

Urologist located in Yonkers, NY

4.77/5 Star Rating
316 total reviews

Dr. Sherif El-Masry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherif El-Masry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Hi he is good dr I tall all my friends and family I but him he is the best god blessed you think you very much
JOSE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Great medical service
JACQUES N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
The service was satisfied and the staff was very friendly and helpful
CLAUDETTE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
His is a good doctor
KEVIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Great Doctor who is professional and very friendly who helps you with any questions or concerns. The whole office staff is wonderful
FRANK Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Muy buena atenciones
FRANZ E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very pleasant and professional as usual.
LAILA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. El-Masry is a great knowledgeable doctor in his field. The wait was little long. But overall I was happy with my visit.
SHELDON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Great experience every time. Great doctor.
FELICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Doctor left me feeling like he could really help and even with a room full of patients thanks to the staff I was in and out literally! ✅❤️
ANTHONY A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
excellent medical care. Very impressed
JOHEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Great service as always
HERMAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Good doctor
RUDDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Atenciones del personal, recepción y local fabuloso espacioso
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Very thorough and compassionate doctor.
HAROLD O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
The best
NERCURY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
No long wait times, precise, and to the point. Very professional and friendly.
SERGIO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
He's a very good doctor.I recommend a lot. very good Urólogo.
EDWIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr sherif El-masry. is an amazing doctor his understanding of his patients is awesome! Will recommend!
LAWRENCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. El masry he is a wonderful urologist. His staff is amazing and caring.